TVS racing

mx / sx

Motocross and Supercross are all about high-octane, off-road racing. The harsh terrains push the bike's limits. The leader of the pack is often the one who pushes the limits to the extremes.

the machine

RTR 300 FX

TVS racing bikes

racing team


Bangalore, India

Age: 33 years

Riding for TVS Racing since 2007.

Won Dakshin Dare 2017 in Class – A 600cc category.

Winner of Indian National Rally Championship in Group A.

Participates in rally and supercross events.

Winner of Raid De Himalaya rally in 2013 and 2014.

Won Desert Storm rally in 2011, 2012 and 2016.

Won Dakshin Dare rally in 2011 and 2012.

Won the Group B and Group C National Supercross championship in 2016.

Nataraj is currently the leader of National Rally championship 2017.

Harith Noah

Shoranur, India

Age: 24 years

Riding since 2012 for TVS Racing.

Winner of Round 5, Indian National Supercross Championship 2017 in Group A.

Participates in supercross events.

Won 3 National championships in India.

Trained extensively in the USA to finetune his riding for the motocross championship.

Harith is currently leading the Group A category of National Supercross Championship 2017.

1 / 2

next race


FMSCI National Supercross championship 2018, Goa

Apr 16, 2018
10:00 hrs Local time
the race begins in
upcoming races
apr 16, 2018
FMSCI National Supercross championship 2018

racing gallery

© TVS Motor Company. All Rights Reserved